The Committee

NameRoleAdditional areas of specific interest
Helen Lambert* Chairman Strategic Plans, liaison with other associations & parish councils
Stewart Bolton* Treasurer Mapledurham Playing Fields
Linda Watsham* Secretary  
Lloyd Pople* Committee Member Website
Paul Matthews* Committee Member Transport
Mo Prins* Committee Member Planning
Jacque Tomson* Committee Member Membership Secretary
Click here to join
Liz Killick* Committee Member Planning Research
Kim Pearce Committee Member Planning and design
John Boucher* Committee Support General support
John Roach* Committee Support Police & Neighbourhood Action Groups
Ray Emmett* Committee Support Planning support
Les James* Committee Support General support
John Lee* Committee Support Footpaths & Traffic
Jo Munday* Committee Support Informal Links

* If you want to email individual committee members marked with an *, their email address can
be constructed as their

For general enquiries contact:

Alternatively, write to:
The CADRA Secretary, 159 Kidmore Road, Caversham, Reading, RG4 7NJ

Rainbow over Caversham
   Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0,