The Committee

The Committee

Name                        Role                                           Area of Specific Interest    
Helen Lambert Chair      
Jill Dibben Treasurer      
Linda Watsham Secretary      
Adrian Goddon Membership Secretary Click here to join    
Aidan Costello  Committee Member Footpaths and Planning     
John Nicholls Co-opted Committee Member Planning, Conservation    
Malcolm Pemble Committee Member Planning, Website, Licensing    
Alan Wright Committee Member North Reading Safer Neighbourhood Forum    


Committee Support Areas of Specific Interest
John Boucher General support
Les James General support
Les Killick Project Support
Paul Matthews Transport
Jo Munday Informal Links
Kim Pearce Planning
Lloyd Pople Website
Mo Prins Facebook
John Roach Police, Safer Caversham
Jacque Tomson Membership


Honorary Members  
Stewart Bolton


If you want to email individual committee members, their email address can be constructed as their

For general enquiries contact:

Alternatively, write to:

The CADRA Secretary, 159 Kidmore Road, Caversham, Reading, RG4 7NJ